Exciting Times!

October 27, 2017

 

 

Hello everyone! 

 

These are exciting times for me and the writing I love to do! I have  events coming up in November and December and new things coming next year through the promotion company I work with, Elegant Ink Entertainment LLC. The book and blogs are indeed blessed and the message is getting out thanks to my readers! I was even contacted by a person who wants to take my book to libraries and book stores in upstate New York! God is indeed good! 

 

My last October event is the 12 Magical Nights of Christmas Halloween Facebook online event on October 30th at 9 pm CST, 10 pm EST. I will be highlighting my book and blog!  Come and join me! Today's book party was a great success! You can check out the tags on my Facebook page, Elizabeth Rachel if you missed it! 

 

November Events:  

 

Pioneer Library System's Author Fair

Thursday, November 9th; 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

225 N. Webster, Norman, OK 73069

I will have paperback books for sale and take all forms of payment. I will also be signing books and would love to meet you! 

 

December Events: 

 

Celebrate the Holidays with the Authors You Love Facebook Book Party 

Tuesday, December 19th, 6:20-6:40 CST, 7:20-7:40 EST. 

 

12 Magical Nights of Christmas Release Event Facebook Book Party

Friday, December 22nd at 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST

 

 

My promoter Elegant Ink Entertainment LLC will also be planning new things for 2018 including weekend book tours,  book product line and the best Halloween book signing and party in downtown Oklahoma City ever next fall! I am very excited and thankful! 

 

Thank you to all my readers of both my book and blogs that makes this all possible! Please share my author website and blogs, I can't do this without my readers! 

 

 

Thank you, 

 

 

Elizabeth 

 

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 28, 2019

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

 

©2016 by www.ElizabethBillingselyAuthor.com. Proudly created with Wix.com