Search
  • Elizabeth Billingsley

Holiday Events 2018 and Radio Interviews!


Hello everyone! With the holiday season beginning next week, I wanted to take today to let everyone know about some book signing events and radio interviews I have coming up this month and next month. I am excited! 

If you are in the Oklahoma City area, I hope to get to meet you this month and next month at one of my book signings! Otherwise, I hope you can listen into my radio interviews in December on live stream! For my book signings and my radio interviews, I will be discussing my book, The Road Less Traveled: A Story of Love, Pain, Hope and Everything In-Between. 

************************************************************************

Book signings: 

Event Name: Capitol Hill Holiday Craft Show

Location: 2400 SW 74th Street

                  Oklahoma City, OK 73159 

Date: November 17th, 2018

Time: 9 am to 4 pm CST

Event Name: Books As Gifts Holiday Signing

Location: Vintage Coffee

                   5001 N. Western Avenue

                   Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Date: December 8th, 2018

Time: 9 am to 4 pm

Radio interviews:

Dallas Hot Mix 107, Remember Me Radio Show

World Wide Digital Stream 

Sunday, December 9th, 2018

6:30 pm EST (5:30 pm CST)

www.hotdallasmix107.com

Atlanta Hot Mix 108

World Wide Digital Stream

Sunday, December 23rd, 2018

6:30 pm EST (5:30 CST)

www.i-m.mx/atlantamix108/atlantamix108/

I return to the Midnight Hour Radio Show, News Talk 1490 AM WERE-Cleveland on December 29th, 2018 at 10:44 EST (9:44 CST)! 

www.midnighthourradioshow.com

Thank you all so much! I could not do this without my readers and supports! You are the reason I do what I do! 

Love, 

Elizabeth 


4 views

©2016 by www.ElizabethBillingselyAuthor.com. Proudly created with Wix.com